Scientist

Dr S. K. Swain
Director (Acting)
Fish & Fisheries
9437268341
swain_saroj2002@rediffmail.com

Dr (Mrs.) B.R. Pillai
Principal Scientist
Head, Aquaculture Production and Environment Division
Fish & Fisheries
9437627719
EPBAX No.322
bindupillaicifa@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra
Head of Fish Health Management Division
07894281261/ 09433188172
EPBAX No. 232
ss_mishra60@yahoo.co.uk

Dr S.S. Giri
Principal Scientist
Head, Fish Nutrition and Physiology Division
E-mail: ssgiri123@yahoo.co.in
ssgiri@sac.org.bd

Dr. Jitendra Kumar Sundaray
Head, Division of Fish Genetics & Biotechnology
jsundaray@gmail.com

Dr G. S. Saha
Principal Scientist
Agril. Extension
9437069317
EPBAX No.110
sahags123@yahoo.co.in

Badhe Mohan Ramesh
Scientist

Dr. K. N. Mohanta
Principal Scientist
Fish Nutrition and Physiology Division
8895211657
EPBAX No. 429
knmohanta@gmail.com

Dr(Mrs.) Kanta Das Mahapatra
Principal Scientist
Fish & Fisheries
9438420385
EPBAX No.214
kdmahapatra@yahoo.co.in

Dr Hema Prasanth
Principal Scientist and I/C RRC Bengaluru
Parasitology
09448851156
hema.prasanth@cifamail.in

Dr P. Das
Principal Scientist
Bio-Technology
9437291615
EPBAX No.213
pdas77@hotmail.com

Dr P. P. Chakraborty
Principal Scientist
Soil Science
09432245479
pp.chakraborty@cifamail.in

Dr P.V. Rangacharyulu
Principal Scientist
Nutrition
09885399594
pvranga2001@yahoo.com

Dr P. Swain
Principal Scientist
Veterinary Microbiology
9437231099
EPBAX No.231
pswainy2k@rediffmail.com

Dr P. K . Sahoo
Principal Scientist & National Fellow
Veterinary Pathology
9437015120
EPBAX No223
pksahoo1@hotmail.com

Pages